Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard dari Clyde 1

Clyde 1

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Dengarkan episode terakhir:

It's Betfred Cup day for Celtic hosting Ross County, with Rangers against Falkirk. The top team are around the grounds, and you have your say on the Openline...

Episode sebelumnya

  • 1544 - Sunday 29th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sun, 29 Nov 2020
  • 1543 - Saturday 28th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sat, 28 Nov 2020
  • 1542 - Friday 27th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Fri, 27 Nov 2020
  • 1541 - Thursday 26th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Thu, 26 Nov 2020
  • 1540 - Wednesday 25th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 25 Nov 2020
Tampilkan lebih banyak episode

Lebih banyak podcast olahraga & rekreasi Indonesia

Lebih banyak podcast olahraga & rekreasi internasional

Podcast Planet Rock lainnya

Pilih genre podcast